To Be Continued…

I told myself I would be ready to write this blog post and then… I ran a marathon. My body and mind are still racing from the events of the last 48 hours and I just don’t know how to find the words to describe it. So I’m gonna take one more day for my shoes to dry out, my legs to not have to take the stairs one at a time, and my brain to process this experience into a coherent post. I’ll be back tomorrowΒ but for now – I’ll leave you with just this because my smile should say it all.

13419_10102745854811832_6218509810425270382_n

About Kathleen

When your legs get tired run with your heart.

Posted on April 22, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I feel your pain, girl!!! Be very proud of yourself and take it easy for awhile πŸ™‚

  2. Congratulations! Can’t wait to read all about it πŸ™‚

  3. EEEEEEEEKKKKKKK! Awesome πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

